The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend
The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend
🌿 Mercy Seat: Day 16
0:00
-7:06

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend

🌿 Mercy Seat: Day 16

Lay out on the table the ancient wonders
9

Today’s Reading:

Psalm 77 (MSG, NRSV, NIV, TLB)

I yell out to my God, I yell with all my might,
    I yell at the top of my lungs. He listens.

I found myself in trouble and went looking for my Lord;
    my life was an open wound that wouldn’t heal.
When friends said, “Everything will turn out all right,”
    I didn’t believe a word they said.
I remember God—and…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend
The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend
Currently: Walking through Lent with Memento Mori.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Erin H Moon