The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend
The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend
🌿 Mercy Seat: Day 22
0:00
-13:53

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend

🌿 Mercy Seat: Day 22

I will not shy away...
3

Today’s Reading:

Psalm 88 (MSG, NRSV, NIV, TLB)
Psalm 89 (MSG, NRSV, NIV, TLB)

Psalm 88

God, you’re my last chance of the day.
    I spend the night on my knees before you.
Put me on your salvation agenda;
    take notes on the trouble I’m in.
I’ve had my fill of trouble;
    I’m camped on the edge of hell.
I’m written off as a lost cause,
    one more statistic, …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend
The Swipe Up: A Newsletter from Your Internet Friend
Currently: Walking through Lent with Memento Mori.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Erin H Moon
Recent Episodes